U bent hier: Rega Instituut

Rega Institute for Medical Research


Structural basis for protein antiaggregation activity of the trigger factor chaperone



Crosstalk between Sentinel and Helper Macrophages Permits Neutrophil Migration into Infected Uroepithelium


Inner workings of a cellular nanomotor revealed




Distinguishable Epidemics of Multidrug-resistant Salmonella Typhimurium DT104 in Different Hosts


Piet Herdewijn receives Antonin Holý Memorial Lecture award

May 2014 

Wellcome Trust and KU Leuven announce collaboration with Janssen for development of dengue antiviral drugs

Aug 2013 

First antiviral drug for use in veterinary medicine has been developed by a Rega spin-off

Aug 2013 

Piet Herdewijn is awarded a prestigious ERC grant

Oct 2012