You are here: Home

Laboratory for Clinical and Epidemiological Virology

Chairman: Prof. Anne-Mieke Vandamme

Rega Institute - Department of Microbiology and Immunology


Clinical and Evolutionary Virology

Research group of
» Prof. Dr. Anne-Mieke Vandamme

» Prof. Dr. Kristel Van Laethem

Evolutionary and Computational Virology

Research group of
» Prof. Philippe Lemey

Clinical Virology

Current Labmembers

Research group of
» Prof. Marc Van Ranst   

Viral Metagenomics

  Research group of
 » Prof. Jelle Matthijnssens